Keep Current

 

Facebook Twitter Youtube

 

 

Quick Links

 

Recruiting
recruiting@leavitts.com

Employment Verifications
Verification website

Instant Freight Quotes
iQuote

 

 

Meet Our Team

 

Management

 

Terry Leavitt
President
541 505-5795
tleavitt@leavitts.com

 

 

staff

 

Duane Leavitt
Sr. Vice President
541 505-5796
dleavitt@leavitts.com

 

 

staff

 

Ron Riddle
Chief Executive Officer
541-225-1007
rriddle@leavitts.com

 

 

staff

 

Billy Dover
Sr. Risk Manager
541-505-5320
bdover@leavitts.com

 

 

staff

 

Pat Hammill
Maintenance Director
541 505-5798
phammill@leavitts.com

 

 

Pat Hammill

 

Tiffany Collier
CFO
458-201-8266
tcollier@leavitts.com

 

 

 

Rod Brady
Sales Manager
458-201-8265
rbrady@leavitts.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sales & Operations

Sales & Operations

 

 

Rod Brady

Sales Manager
458-201-8265
rbrady@leavitts.com

 

 

 

Ken Anderson

Permits
541-284-2882
permits@leavitts.com

 

Ken

 

Ed Doughty

Driver Manager
541 505-5797

Edoughty@leavitts.com

 

staff

 

Raleigh Foster

Customer Service
Oregon and Washington
Self-Loader Operations
541-225-1006
rfoster@leavitts.com

 

 

staff

 

Joe Key

Customer Service
Southeast US – Pole Division
Self-Loader Operations
541-225-1010
jkey@leavitts.com

 

 

staff

 

Dale Love

Driver Manager
541 505-5322
dlove@leavitts.com

 

staff

 

Tony Lowery

Driver Manager
541-284-2887
tlowery@leavitts.com

 

Tony Lowery

 

Don Redding

Customer Service
Eastern US – General Commodities
Heavy Haul Division
541-225-1009
dredding@leavitts.com

 

 

staff

 

Jim Wright

Customer Service
Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico
Leavitt’s Logistics
541-284-2881
jwright@leavitts.com

 

 

staff

 

 

 

Safety & Recruiting

 

Billy Dover
Sr. Risk Manager
541-505-5320
bdover@leavitts.com

 

 

 

staff

 

Craig Brown
Complinace Associate
458-201-8264
cbrown@leavitts.com

 

staff

 

Gene Hullette

Safety and Training Manager
541-505-5324
ghullette@leavitts.com

for DOT employment Verifications

 

staff

 

Russ Smith

Safety Coach
458-201-8262
rsmith@leavitts.com

 

 

staff

 

 

 

Accounting

 

Tiffany Collier
CFO
458-201-8266
tcollier@leavitts.com

 

 

Joni Bridges
Payroll and Benefits
jbridges@leavitts.com

For DOT Employment Verifications

 

 

staff

 

Deidre Lacy
Accounts Payable
458-201-8263
dlacy@leavitts.com

 

 

staff

 

 

Maintenance

Mechanic Team

 

 

Pat Hammill
Maintenance Director
phammill@leavitts.com

 

 

Pat Hammill

 

Steve Spriggs
Shop Foreman - Day
541-284-2884
sspriggs@leavitts.com

 

staff

 

Caleb Hamilton
Night Supervisor
541-284-2884
Chamilton@leavitts.com
 

staff